

# **Snowy Peaks High School Scholarship Awards**

Education Foundation of the Summit Scholarships are awarded to all graduating seniors

## 2023 Scholarship Awards

Jordan Arndt Character Award (\$750)

Axl Bonenberger The Greg Bachman Award for Nature (\$325)

Seth Bremer

Sofia Bremer Academics Award (\$750)

Bishop Burnette

Stella Hawkinson Byrne

Canyon Caperton

Louie Carisch

Kayla daSilva Lydia Davies

Haley Delaney

Drew Dyke

Saylor Fausel

Cody Gross

Ian Hans

Bodie Heflin The Greg Bachman Award for Nature (\$325)

**Baylor Jeffery** 

Nex Feuereisen Kemp

Quinn Mamula Tyler Newcomer

Ivy Pederson Hawke Phelps

Anthony Saenz

Transformational Education Award (\$750)

Joey Warner

Arny Zeman Community Award (\$750)

Jeraldine Zubia Fletes Be Legendary Award (\$1500)

## 2022

Dillon Newcomer Be Legendary Award (\$1500)

Jonas Garvin Transformational Education Award (\$750)
Daniel Marquez Transformational Education Award (\$750)

Cassie Hage Academics Award (\$750)
Alex Moran Character Award (\$750)
Autumn Kennedy Community Award (\$750)
Karis Stang Nature Award (\$750)

Beck Fagerstrom
Honori Foley
Dedication to Excellence Award (\$300)
Excellence Award (\$300)
Dedication to Excellence Award (\$300)

#### 2021

Christian Arndt Be Legendary (\$1500)

Rylee Dunnum Transformational Education (\$750)

Nathan Bremer Academics (\$750)
Hannah Thoma Character (\$750)
Alexis Vaille Community (\$750)
Jennings Heflin Remote Learner (\$750)
Jesse Andraca Embracing Nature (\$750)

Saxan Netzel Dedication to Excellence (\$300)
Samuel Burke Dedication to Excellence (\$300)
Alex McDowell Dedication to Excellence (\$300)
Kaitlyn Carney Dedication to Excellence (\$300)
Matthew Martinez Dedication to Excellence (\$300)
Arturo Higuera Dedication to Excellence (\$300)

## 2020

Ava Liebendorfer Be Legendary
Cristal Ontiveros Academic
Brian Wilson Community
Grant Kellerby Character

Madisyn Duffy Embracing Nature

Caleb Malcolm

Erica Cabral

Peter Griffith

Sarah McGuire

Benjamin Weissman

Transformational Education

Dedication to Excellence

Dedication to Excellence

Dedication to Excellence

Dedication to Excellence

### 2019

Brian Ortiz Be Legendary
Jorie Benson Academic
Tristan Horen Character

Xander Clapp Embracing Nature

Dedication to Excellence Angelita Buller Javier Bucio Dedication to Excellence Jonah Dominick Dedication to Excellence Iris Flores Zarao Dedication to Excellence Michael Jurado Dedication to Excellence Dedication to Excellence Ethan Kanamu Katie Moran Dedication to Excellence Savanah Nelson Dedication to Excellence Michael Sarber Dedication to Excellence Dawson Sullivan Dedication to Excellence Dedication to Excellence Liz Thoma Joseph Vasquez Serenil Dedication to Excellence Christopher Wetta Dedication to Excellence Abigail Whinston Dedication to Excellence

### 2018

Daniel Chavez Be Legendary
Nicole McLachlan Academic
Sam Ward Character

Nathan DahmanDedication to ExcellenceAnne GreeneDedication to ExcellenceJenna Desi GriffithDedication to ExcellenceCynthia MunozDedication to Excellence

Estrella Torres Dedication to Excellence

Marilyn Andrea Torres-Rodriguez Dedication to Excellence Skyler Calpin Dedication to Excellence Cameron Cole Dedication to Excellence Dedication to Excellence Abner Diaz Robb Magee Dedication to Excellence **Brigette Martinez** Dedication to Excellence Verania Pastrano Flores Dedication to Excellence Brenden Penegor Dedication to Excellence Jennifer Rosas Hernandez Dedication to Excellence Alex Wolfe Dedication to Excellence

### 2017

Stephane De Los Santos Torruco Be Legendary Reyes Valenzuela Rodriguez Character Conor Negri Academic

Armando Adan Dedication to Excellence

Dedication to Excellence Maxwell James Boothby Eduardo Jose Bucio Dedication to Excellence Jacques Todd Caldwell, Jr. Dedication to Excellence Acsiri Jimena Campos Palacios Dedication to Excellence Susan M. Castanon Dedication to Excellence Dymond Champayne Porche DeBlanc Dedication to Excellence Jezarel Kiani Diaz Alvelo Dedication to Excellence Brian Gallegos Frausto Dedication to Excellence Jacob Andrew Lang Dedication to Excellence Marisol Loya Dedication to Excellence Alycia Dawn Mugan Dedication to Excellence Moses Rodriguez Arrendondo Dedication to Excellence Edgar Rodriquez Dedication to Excellence Alexandra J. Vogen Dedication to Excellence

## 2016

Rachelle Landis Academic Achievement Paula Talco Commitment to Community Adam Aklhettab Dedication to Excellence Dedication to Excellence Andrew Brock Daniela Castro Dedication to Excellence Hanna Dupre Dedication to Excellence Scott Egolf Dedication to Excellence JC Fletes Dedication to Excellence Cody Hintz Dedication to Excellence Mirka Portillo Dedication to Excellence Logan Maxwell Dedication to Excellence Madeleine Oddo Dedication to Excellence Natalie Roldan Mercado Dedication to Excellence